header

Welcome to Seductious

The home of the "Get More Sex, Get Better Sex" Course

9:23 PM
Los Angeles
12:23 AM
New York
5:23 AM
London
12:23 PM
Singapore
Today is:
September 17, 2019
top_menu
Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Our Commitment To Privacy
Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.

Automatically Logged Information
We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our Website.

Cookies
Our Site uses cookies as a convenience to you. Cookies allow for your password to be saved so you are not required to re-enter it on each visit. Cookies are also in place to make sure you do not see the same advertisements repeatedly, and to deliver content specific to your interests.

Advertisers
We do not use outside advertising software to display ads on our site.

Registration Forms
Our site’s registration forms may require users to give us contact information (such as name, email, and postal address), and demographic information (such as zip code, age, or income level).
Contact information from the registration forms are used to ship purchases and information about our company. This contact information may also be used from time to time to send promotional offers from our partners and sponsors.
Users have the option of requesting an opt-out of receiving future mailings. To do so, see the choice/opt-out section below.
Demographic and profile data is also collected at our site. We use this data to custom tailor our visitors’ experience by displaying content we think they might specifically be interested in.

Surveys
Our on-line surveys ask visitors for contact information, such as an email address. This contact information is used to send promotional material from some of our partners. The customers’ contact information is also used to get in touch with the visitor when necessary.

External Links
Seductious is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such externally linked Websites. Please refer to their privacy statement.

Security
This site has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control.

Data Quality/Access
This site gives users the following options for changing and modifying information previously provided:
1. To change or modify details simply contact us and provide us with the new information.

 

bot_nav
footer